left and leaving

I have been lax about updating this. That I know. So I’ve made a resolution to put something up daily (I know! We’ll see how long this lasts), be it pictures or words or some combination of the two.

I’ve nothing to contribute from today, I am still recovering from my tryst with swine flu. I’ve been busy, but that’s what everyone says; instead of excuses, let’s start from the beginning. I snapped these photos immediately before I left for Paris. They contribute a nice mood of goodbye, I think, with some good food thrown in.

2 thoughts on “left and leaving

Leave a Reply

